Åsane Håndball

Trenere

Trenere
OVERSIKT TRENERE SESONGEN 2018/2019
GUTTER
ALDERSGR./AVD MAILMOBILTRENER 2MAILMOBIL
2012Line Espelidespelid@hotmail.com90790816Lasse Ellingsenlasse.ellingsen@dnb.no90890102
2011/12Elin Mostraumelinmostraum@hotmail.com92846221
2010Bjarte Hagenbjarte.hagen@eurosupply.no93416932
2009Helen Mostraumhmostraum@yahoo.no97666045Anne Gro N Velandannegro3veland@hotmail.com95499443
2008Therese Westbywestby_therese@hotmail.com97656769
2007Trygve Johnsentrygve.johnsen@handball.no93046448Kjetil Hellekjetil@gaardsbarnehagen.no47415420
2006Bjarte Mykkeltvedtbjarte.mykkeltvedt@metsatissue.com 48020354Trygve Larsentrygvelarsen@hotmail.com90887278
2005Stian Skareskare76@gmail.com95982746Jan Erik Haugsværjan.erik.haugsver@gmail.com92487326
Herrer 3.divCato Verpeidecatoverpeide@yahoo.no92618228Matias Lygrematias.lygre@gmail.com93430063
Herrer 4.divKjetil Hellekjetil@gaardsbarnehagen.no47415420
Herrer 5.divCato Verpeidecatoverpeide@yahoo.no92618228Matias Lygrematias.lygre@gmail.com93430063
JENTER
ALDERSGR./AVDTRENER 1MAILMOBILTRENER 2MAILMOBIL
2012Ingrid R. Stokkeingrid.reitan.stokke@gmail.com95826979
2011Solveig StefansdottirSoveig.stefansdottir@gmail.com95893086Kadija Mårdal
2010Trond Andaltrondandal@gmail.com45215674Barbro Fagerheimfagerheimb@gmail.com98454166
2009Lene Stenstvedtlenestenstvedt@hotmail.com99792189Rikke StenstveddtRikke-stenstvedt@hotmail.com94865733
2008 /1Anne Lene BlomAnnelene66@hotmail.com92423151Rita Helen Nilsenrhnilsen@gmail.com40846668
2007Lene Nilsenlennil80@gmail.com92814527Barbro Fagerheimfagerheimb@gmail.com98454166
2006Ståle H. Jamesonstale.jameson@gmail.com93404699
2005Birgitte Kidtbirgitte_kindt@hotmail.com91999494Nora Aalennora.aalen@gmail.com99150451
2004Asbjørn Bremnesasbjorn.bremnes@live.no45081764
2003Bernhard Freibernhard.frei@karsten-moholt.no93262105
2002Bjarte Hagenbjarte.hagen@eurosupply.no93416932Frode Tertnestertnes@getmail.no99367093
Lerøy (2001)Geir Krogvikg-krogvi@online.no91704202
Damer 5.divKarin Bolandkboland@getmail.no95224925Victoria H. Markussenvictoriamarkussen@hotmail.com48898144
Damer 2.divGeir Krogvikg-krogvi@online.no91704202Stian Gjerdestgjer@statoil.com91803143

Åsane Håndball
Åsane Hallen - Åsane senter
5116 Ulset

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift