Åsane Håndball

Foreldrekontakter

Foreldrekontakter
G08 G2008 G08 G2008 Merete Lillefosse   merete.lillefosse@gmail.com
J08 J2008 J08 J2008 Lene Stenstvedt 99792189 lenestenstvedt@hotmail.com
G09 G2007 G09 G2007 Marianne Sundsbakk   flokken@live.no
J09 J2007 J09 J2007 Ina-Helen Olsen   ina-helen@live.no
J10 J2006 J10 J2006 Kjetil Øyri 90158789 oeyri@hotmail.com
G11 G2005 G11 G2005 Hege Eliassen   hegeelia@broadpark.no
J11 J2005 J11 J2005 Øyvind Christensen   oyvind.christensen@bladcentralen.no
J12 J2004 J12 J2004 Katrine Ferguson   ferguka@gmail.com
J13 J2003 J13 J2003 Randi Eide 90982436 eide.randi@gmail.com
J14 J2002 J14 J2002 Ivar Kolstad   ivar.kolstad@cmi.no
G15 G2001/2002 G15 G2001/2002 Lone Haugsvær 45448632 lone.haugsvar@nhh.no
J15 J2001 J15 J2001 Frode Nilsen   fronilsen@gmail.com
G16 G2000 G16 G2000 Frode Skarstein   frode.skarstein@nosefo.no
J16 J2000 J16 J2000 Rigmor Huus   rigmor.huus@gmail.com
G17 1999 G17 1999 Frode Skarstein   frode.skarstein@nosefo.no
J17 J1999 J17 J1999 Tone s Edvardsdal   tralletone@hotmail.com
K02 Senior K02 Senior Geir Olav Krogvik 91704202 g-krogvi@online.no
HR4DIV Senior HR4DIV Senior Jørgen Fjeldstad   jaf@assistco.no

Åsane Håndball
Åsane Hallen - Åsane senter
5116 Ulset

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift